HOME >  MARKET SECTORS >  POWER TRANSMISSION

 

POWER TRANSMISSION

Clean Steel • Organic Growth

 

Power transmission

Industry profile

In recent years, with the rapid growth of national economy, electricity consumption is swelling, and the electric power industry is developing fast. Thanks to the national vigorous promotion of West To East Power Transmission Project and North To South Power Transmission Project, especially the successful practice of EHVDC (extra-high voltage direct current) Transmission Project, the electric power industry develops really fast. National electric power transmission industry has shown a favorable momentum of development, and with the increase of investment in power grid, demands for electricity transmission will increase, so there is a great prospect for the transmission line industry.

Products application

Angle steel, commonly known as angle iron, includes two strip steels whose cross sections make a right angle.It has good toughness, high strength, good corrosion resistance, welding performance and surface properties, etc.And its main use is for making frame structures, such as high voltage transmission towers.Now our country is vigorously promoting high voltage transmission project, thus there has been a wide use of large-sized angle steels.
Steel bars for the prestressed concrete (P.C Steel bar) because it has high strength and toughness, low relaxation, and the grip of concrete is strong, good weldability and upset, save material, has been widely used in prestressed concrete components such as transmission line pole, has the very broad market.

R&D

  • ● Take the lead in the domestic development < 220 and < 250 large size Angle steel, used in our country "hami south ~ zhengzhou" - the first in the 800 kv uhv dc transmission project
  • ● At first double + strong straightening straightening technology, to ensure that large size Angle bending in the 0.1% range, the quality of the products reached the domestic leading
  • ● Adopt unique chemical composition design, futures large size high strength low Angle steel yield strength is easy to difficult problem, at the same time to ensure that the steel has good impact toughness
  • ● With the state grid resistance to low temperature develop high-strength Angle steel, fill the domestic blank
  • ● On-line automatic straightening derusting, cold drawn nick, online heating using high frequency induction heating furnace (secondary quench heating and one tempering heating), heat treatment cooling water temperature automatic control, water-crossing heat treatment, online antirust processing, and SVG resonance elimination + reactive power compensation of finished products, and other automatic production lines composed of advanced technology and equipment. We have realized the automatic production model of energy conservation and environmental protection, which is the first production equipment of this kind in China; at the same time, the quality of products is ensured to be in the leading position domestically
  • ● Large-scale research, development and production of large cross-sectional area. The sea piles in production are generally of large diameters of 800-1,200 mm, and the largest is even up to 1,500 mm, so customers have to choose prestressed steel bars of 14 mm or more. Upon concerted efforts of branch departments, we have produced a sample for trial by our customers. Until now, our domestic counterparts of steel bars haven't produced this kind of products
  • ● PC steel bars are automatically sprayed with antirust paint in the surface. Rust products for the rainy season have been developed, which plays a leading role in China

Honor&Certificate

Angle steel for tower has been rated as “Famous Brand Product of Suzhou ” ,“High & New Tech Product in Jiangsu Province”,and certified by ten classification societies including: CCS, ABS、DNV、GL、LR、BV、RINA、NK、KR and.RS[ View more certificates]
High strength prestressed concrete steel rods has been rated as "suzhou brand products", "high-tech products in jiangsu province". Through the ISO 9001:2008 quality management system, ISO 14001:2004 environmental management system and OHSAS 18001:2007 occupational health and safety management system certification. And South Korea KS certification. [ View more certificates]

Partner

  • ● Cooperative project has been conducted with the Materials Science and Engineering College of Jiangsu University of Science and Technology and the East China Branch of the General Iron and Steel Research Institute to make technological breakthrough
  • ● Ø8.3 mm series of PC steel bar products, etc. have been developed by cooperating with South Korea's Samsung.
  • ● Joint research on bar heating furnace temperature optimization (the black box tracking test) has been conducted with Beijing Savemation Technology Co., Ltd.
  • ● State Grid
  • ● Changshu Fengfan 、Zhejiang Shengda、Anhui Hongyuan、Chongqing Shuntai

Related products

首页 >  市场领域 >  电力输送

 

电力输送

绿色特钢  生态龙腾

 

电力输送

行业介绍

近年来,随着国民经济的快速增长,用电量剧增,电力行业发展迅速。国家大力推广“西电东送”“北电南送”工程,特别是特高压直流输电项目的成功实践,有力推动了电力输送行业的快速发展。我国电力输送行业呈现良好的发展态势,随着电网投资的不断加大,对电力输送的需求也将不断增多,输电线路行业的发展前景广阔。

产品应用

角钢俗称角铁,其截面是两边互相垂直成直角形的长条钢材。角钢有良好的韧性、较高的强度、良好的耐蚀性能、焊接性能和表面性能等。主要用途是用于制做框架结构,例如高压输电的塔架等。目前国家大力推行高压电传输工程,大规格角钢获得了大量的使用。
预应力混凝土用钢棒(PC钢棒)由于它具有高强度韧性、低松弛性、与混凝土握裹力强,良好的可焊接性、镦锻性、节省材料等特点,已被广泛应用于输电线路电杆等预应力构件中,具有十分广阔的市场。

技术研发

  • ● 在国内开发∠220和∠250大规格角钢,应用于我国 “哈密南~郑州”±800kV第一条特高压直流输电项目
  • ● 双矫直+强力矫直技术日趋完美,确保大规格角钢弯曲度在0.1%范围内,产品质量达到国内领先
  • ● 采用独特的化学成分设计,一举攻克高强度大规格角钢的屈服强度容易偏低难题,同时保证钢材具有良好的冲击韧性
  • ● 与国家电网合作研发耐低温高强度角钢
  • ● 在线自动矫直除锈、冷拔刻痕、利用高频感应加热炉在线加热(进行了二次淬火加热和一次回火加热)、热处理冷却水温度自动化控制、穿水热处理、成品在线防锈处理及SVG消谐+无功补偿等先进技术装备组成的全自动生产线。 实现了节能环保自动化生产的模式;同时,保证产品质量达到国内领先。
  • ● 大规格、大横截面积研发生产。户因在生产海桩时,管径较大,一般800-1200mm,最大的甚至达到1500mm。所以客户在选择预应力钢棒时,要求钢棒达到14mm或以上。经过分公司各部门通力合作,已生产出样品,客户试用。
  • ● PC钢棒表面自动喷涂防锈漆,开发了雨季防锈产品。

荣誉资质

角钢型钢被评为“苏州名牌产品”、“江苏省高新技术产品”。并已获得CCS、ABS、DNV、GL、LR、BV、RINA、NK、KR、RS十家世界级船级社工厂认可证书。[查看更多相关证书]
高强度预应力混凝土用钢棒被评为“苏州名牌产品”、“江苏省高新技术产品”。通过ISO 9001:2008质量管理体系、 ISO 14001:2004环境管理体系及OHSAS 18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系认证。并获得韩国KS认证证书。 [查看更多相关证书]

合作伙伴

  • ● 与江苏科技大学材料科学与工程学院及钢铁研究总院华东分院开展技术攻关类的合作项目
  • ● 与韩国三星合作开发Ø8.3mm系列PC钢棒产品等
  • ● 与北京赛维美高科技有限公司共同研究棒材加热炉温度优化(黑匣子跟踪试验)
  • ● 国家电网
  • ● 常熟风范、浙江盛达、安徽宏源、重庆顺泰

相关产品