HOME >  MARKET SECTORS >  INDUSTRIAL BEARINGS

 

INDUSTRIAL BEARINGS

Clean Steel • Organic Growth

 

Industrial bearings

Industry profile

Since China's reform and opening up, the bearing industry has maintained steady development and has formed a complete independent industrial system. It will develop at a medium speed instead of high speed and with a focus on quality and efficiency instead of scale and speed. The output and added value rates and added value per capita of unit assets, investment in research and development, and grant of invention patents have significantly increased. Going with the inevitable trend of globalization, the bearing industry in China has to push forward the globalization of itself and strive to fit in the international industrial chain of bearing.

Products application

Products are widely used in metallurgical mining machines, machinery bearings, machinery slewing bearings, motor bearings, wind power equipment yaw and pitch bearings, auto parts and other fields.The spherical error is small, with high dimensional accuracy, consist and uniform internal organization, and high contact fatigue life.

R&D

  • ● GB/T18254 high carbon chromium bearing steel.
  • ● JB/T1255 rolling bearing parts heat treatment technical conditions for high carbon chromium bearing steel.
  • ● Q/320581DXB004 hot rolled and hot forged high carbon chromium bearing steel ball billet.
  • ● Stricter control indicators than national standards.
  • ● The R&D of large wheel bearing steel ball blank for machinery.
  • ● The R&D of 1.5~6 MW yaw and pitch bearing steel ball blanks for wind turbines, etc.
  • ● The R&D of large roller hot forming technology to replace the turning roller.
  • ● Research on near net shaping technology and the allowance of compression roller blanks to improve the yield.

Honor&Certificate

Bearing steel ball blanket by ISO 9001:2008 quality management system, ISO 14001:2004environmental management system and OHSAS 18001:2007 occupational health and safety management system certification.Standard drafting organization of the bearing steel ball billet industry[View more certificates]

Partner

  • ● Main customers include well-known large machinery manufacturers domestically and large wind power companies home and abroad, most of which are top 500 enterprises in China or in the world.
  • ● Now our domestic customers include Xugong group, Sany Heavy Industry, Tianma Group, etc., and we also have orders from such internationally famous wind power companies as THYSSENKRUPP, GE, and Vestas.and uniformity of its internal organization and the service life of steel balls are industry-leading.

Related products

首页 >  市场领域 >  工业轴承

 

工业轴承

绿色特钢  生态龙腾

 

工业轴承

行业介绍

改革开放以来,我国轴承行业持续稳定发展,形成了独立完整的工业体系,我国轴承产业将从高速增长转为中速增长,从规模速度型增长转变为质量效益型增长。单位资产产出率、增加值率、人均增加值、研发投入强度、发明专利授权量大幅提高。全球化是必然趋势,我国轴承产业必须大力推进国际化进程,必须融合入国际轴承产业链。

产品应用

轴承钢球系列产品广泛应用于冶金矿山机械轴承、工程机械回转支承、电机轴承、汽车零部件等领域。具有球形误差小,尺寸精度高,内在组织均匀一致,接触疲劳寿命高的特点。

技术研发

  • ● GB/T18254高碳铬轴承钢
  • ● JB/T1255高碳铬轴承钢滚动轴承零件热处理技术条件
  • ● Q/320581DXB004热轧、热锻高碳铬轴承钢球坯
  • ● 控制指标严于国家标准
  • ● 研发大型的工程机械回转支承用轴承钢球毛坯
  • ● 研发1.5~6MW的风力发电机组偏航和变桨轴承用轴承钢球毛坯等
  • ● 研发大型滚子的热成形技术,替代车削滚子
  • ● 研究近净成形技术,压缩滚动体毛坯的留量,提高成材率

荣誉资质

轴承钢球产品被评为“苏州名牌产品”。通过ISO 9001:2008质量管理体系、 ISO 14001:2004环境管理体系及OHSAS 18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系认证。我公司是轴承钢球坯标准行业起草单位之一。[查看更多相关证书]

合作伙伴

  • ● 主要的客户为国内知名的大型工程机械厂家和国内国外大型的风力发电设备制造企业,大多为国内和世界500强企业。
  • ● 现在已经得到徐工集团,三一重工,天马集团等国内客户的认可,并有蒂森克虏伯,GE,维斯塔斯等国际著名风力发电装备制造公司的订单。

相关产品