HOME >  ABOUT US >  SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

 

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Clean Steel • Organic Growth

 

SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

Longteng Special Steel has many years of experience in cooperation with large international companies. It is well aware of the importance of corporate social responsibility.

The concept of corporate social responsibility was first put forward by the western developed countries, and is becoming prevailing in recent years. Along with the advancement of globalization, international cooperation becomes increasingly close, and more and more foreign companies are seeking cooperation with Chinese companies, during which the concept of social responsibility is brought into China.

The development of Chinese companies is in the phase of seeking quick success and instant benefits. Most companies are still blindly maximizing their own benefit, but neglect staff growth, environmental protection, and the vulnerable groups in our society, which are also the responsibilities that they should take. A company is not only an economic entity, but also an important protector of social civilization and environmental sustainability. In the process of its development, it should take full consideration of the balance among the economy, society, the environment, etc.

Longteng Special Steel has many years of experience in cooperation with large international companies. It is well aware of the importance of corporate social responsibility, always puts social responsibility at the first place, and invests heavily in environmental protection. It tries to fulfill its corporate social responsibilities and strengthen the staff's sense of belonging. The incomes of company staff are at the middle and upper levels in the region.

走进龙腾
首页 >  走进龙腾 >  社会责任

 

社会责任

绿色特钢  生态龙腾

 

社会责任

龙腾特钢具有多年与大型国际企业合作的经验,深谙企业社会责任的重要性,始终把社会责任放在重要位置,大力投资环境保护.

      企业社会责任的概念最早由西方发达国家提出,近些年来这一思想广为流行。随着全球化进程的推进,国际合作越发紧密,越来越多的国外公司与中国企业寻求合作,也将这一思想带进了中国。
      中国企业的发展仍处在一个急功近利的阶段。大多数企业仍一味地谋取自身利益最大化,而忽视了关心员工成长、关注环境保护和救助社会中需要关心的群体等作为社会的一份子应该负起的责任。企业不仅是一个经济体,也是社会文明进步、环境可持续发展的重要保卫者。企业在发展过程中,需要充分考虑经济、社会、环境等多方面的平衡。
      龙腾特钢具有多年与大型国际企业合作的经验,深谙企业社会责任的重要性,始终把社会责任放在重要位置,大力投资环境保护、员工收入水平位于地区中上游、增加员工归属感,努力践行企业社会责任。