HOME >  Safety

 

Safety

Clean Steel • Organic Growth

 

Safety

Safety is a kind of responsibility. Each employee should regard safety as their biggest responsibility, and make sure not to be hurt by themselves or others, and not to hurt others.


Safety comes from awareness. Each employee must attach great importance to the safety issue, enhance the awareness of self-protection and self-awareness, always put safety production at the first place, and truly keep safety in mind and keep safe on duty.

Safety comes from abiding by the law. Each employee should take the initiative to learn laws and regulations on safety production, know relevant requirements, and regard their abiding by the laws and regulations on safety production as the most basic social moral and professional ethic. The key to keeping safe is implementation. Each employee should make sure to abide by the rules and regulations, grasp the skills of safety production, improve the ability to identify potential safety hazards, have the knowledge of self-rescue and emergency escape, and avoid working without licenses or violation operation.

Safety is a kind of responsibility. Each employee should regard safety as their biggest responsibility, and make sure not to be hurt by themselves or others, and not to hurt others, so that they can be responsible for themselves, their family, their company and the society.

首页
首页 >  安全生产

 

安全生产

绿色特钢  生态龙腾

 

安全生产

安全,是种责任。每位员工朋友们都要将不伤害自己、不伤害他人、不被他人伤害当作自己的最大责任,从而对自己负责、对家庭负责、对企业负责、对社会负责。

安全,源于意识。每位员工朋友们都要坚持安全至上,增强自我保护、自我防范意识,时刻要把安全生产摆在首要位置,真正做到安全在心、安全在岗。

安全,来自守法。每位员工朋友们都要主动学习安全生产法律法规,知晓法律法规要求,将遵守安全生产法规制度看作最基本的社会公德和职业道德。安全,重在落实。每位员工朋友们都要在工作中做到:遵守规章制度、掌握安全生产知识技能、提高识别安全隐患的能力、掌握自救和应急逃生知识、切勿无证上岗,违规操作。

安全,是种责任。每位员工朋友们都要将不伤害自己、不伤害他人、不被他人伤害当作自己的最大责任,从而对自己负责、对家庭负责、对企业负责、对社会负责。